100th-

Hello Everyone!

 

In celebration of the 100th blog- delightfullyhis.com will be making some structural changes, this will allow more flexibility as the site grows- God willing. We are gonna get a bit of a makeover- no more ads- unless we want them!

I am completely unsure of what will happen when this occurs, whether you will still be able to follow or not, whether you will choose to or not. I do pray that the Lord blesses you as He continually blesses me. 

I am honored that anyone gets anything out of anything that comes out of my human mouth, or taps out on the keyboard! We should only be down/ transitioning for a few days, please be patient as I try to teach myself some new things.

May you be BLESSED!!!

 

melissa

Leave me a message! :)

