Captured

Kari Jobe- Forever

I’ve just been listening to this over and over. Let your words Lord  penetrate deep into my heart.

 

“Though I desire time and affection in His presence,

I find myself easily distracted,

completely enticed by the offerings of this World,

forgetting that I was bought with a price.

I am yet a sinner, while washed in the grace and blood of Jesus.

I am one, only one who desires to be at rest,

at peace in His presence.

The trappings of this world will never do.

Not when I am so captivated by you.

I am His.

I am created for more.

I am more.

I will be more.

I am His Beloved.

His Bride,

His precious bride.

I am- Because He IS.”   …Mel Summa

Blessings,

mel

Leave me a message! :)

