How Can It Be

Old Testament Alert

Yes, the Old Testament. It rocks my world, because although God never changes the law changed for you and I when He sent His son.

I am working on the post- be ready- I think God will reveal some things to us in it.

For now- Here is an incredible song that really moves me- hope it moves you too!

How Can It Be

Lauren Daigle- Bless you and that incredible voice! Thank you for sharing this song with the world and reminding us of Who He IS, and what He did!

Blessings,

mel

 

Leave me a message! :)

